Class Schedule

Phase 2 Train & Record Voice Over Demos

Already in our Phase-2 program? Every class below is included, so please join in!
Or want to purchase a class "A La Carte"? Then just click the "click for details" link.

Technique 101Click for details and registration
dates to be announced
Home Studio 101Click for details and registration
December 20, Wednesday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
January 7, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
January 28, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Marketing 101Click for details and registration
January 11, Thursday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
January 24, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Business & Money 101Click for details and registration
January 10, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
January 25, Thursday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" ClassClick for details and registration
December 18, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
January 16, Tuesday, 7pm-9pm ET
The "What Now?" ClassClick for details and registration
December 19, Tuesday, 9pm-10pm ET
January 15, Monday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" ClassClick for details and registration
December 27, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET
January 10, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET
January 21, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
Technique & Audition Workout ClassesClick for details and registration
December 18, Monday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET edit
Marjorie Kouns - Sibilance Strategies; don't get Hissed off!
December 20, Wednesday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET edit
Marjorie Kouns - Sibilance Strategies; don't get Hissed off!
December 27, Wednesday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET edit
Marjorie Kouns - VO Resolution Musts for 2018 - THIS CLASS IS FULL
January 18, Thursday, 6:30pm-9:30pm ET edit
Haneen Arafat Murphy - Disclaimers & Fair Balance (Or, how do you read that big block of legalese at the end of a pharmaceutical commercial??)
January 28, Sunday, 3pm-6pm ET edit
Haneen Arafat Murphy - Disclaimers & Fair Balance (Or, how do you read that big block of legalese at the end of a pharmaceutical commercial??)

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?