Class Schedule

All Classes

Audition Classes

Advanced Audition Classes Click for registration
October 30, Tuesday, 9pm-10pm ET This Class Is Full
November 29, Thursday, 9pm-10pm ET
Technique & Audition WorkoutClick for registration
dates to be announced

Business & Money Classes

Business & Money 101 Click for registration
October 29, Monday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Business & Money 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
November 15, Thursday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - Managing Your Money
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" Class Click for registration
October 25, Thursday, 7pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
November 14, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET

Home Studio Classes

Home Studio 101 Click for registration
October 21, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
November 4, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
November 18, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Home Studio 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
November 14, Wednesday, 7:30pm-8:30pm ET
Dan Friedman

Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

Webinar
November 15, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 19, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 29, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
New York City
October 20, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
October 25, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 1, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 10, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
November 13, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 20, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 29, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
October 20, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
November 10, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
November 18, Sunday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
Washington DC
October 24, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Chicago
October 23, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm CT
Connecticut
November 15, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
Atlanta
October 23, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 14, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 27, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET

Kids Voice Over Training

Kids 5-Part Training Program - In StudioClick for registration
dates to be announced

Marketing

Marketing 101 Click for registration
October 30, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Marketing 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
October 25, Thursday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - Keeping Clients Coming Back
November 6, Tuesday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - Thriving in a Smaller Market City

Orientation Session - Phase 2 Only

Click for registration
dates to be announced

Performance Classes

Technique 101 Click for registration
November 12, Monday, 6pm-8pm ET
November 26, Monday, 6pm-8pm ET
The "What Now?" Class Click for registration
October 22, Monday, 7pm-8pm ET
November 21, Wednesday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" Class Click for registration
October 21, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 11, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 28, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?