Class Schedule

All Classes

Audition Classes

Advanced Audition Classes Click for registration
August 28, Wednesday, 9pm-10pm ET
September 25, Wednesday, 9pm-10pm ET
Technique & Audition WorkoutClick for registration
dates to be announced

Business & Money Classes

Business & Money 101 Click for registration
August 25, Sunday, 4:30pm-6:30pm ET
September 4, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
September 15, Sunday, 4:30pm-6:30pm ET
Business & Money 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
September 12, Thursday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - Workflow
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" Class Click for registration
August 26, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
September 9, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
September 25, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET

Home Studio Classes

Home Studio 101 Click for registration
September 8, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
September 22, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Home Studio 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
September 11, Wednesday, 7:30pm-8:30pm ET

Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

Webinar
August 25, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
September 4, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
September 8, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
September 18, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
September 22, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
New York City
August 24, Saturday, 11:30am-2:30pm ET This Class Is Full
September 12, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
September 17, Tuesday, 1pm-4pm ET
September 21, Saturday, 11:30am-2:30pm ET
September 26, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
August 28, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm PT
September 14, Saturday, 10am-1pm PT
September 28, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
Washington DC
dates to be announced
Chicago
dates to be announced
Connecticut
dates to be announced
Atlanta
September 10, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
October 1, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET

Kids Voice Over Training

Kids 5-Part Training Program - In StudioClick for registration
dates to be announced

Marketing

Marketing 101 Click for registration
August 28, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
September 9, Monday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
September 28, Saturday, 5:30pm-7:30pm ET
Marketing 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
September 26, Thursday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - What Your Website Says About You

Orientation Session - Phase 2 Only

Click for registration
dates to be announced

Performance Classes

Technique 101 Click for registration
September 3, Tuesday, 6pm-8pm ET
September 23, Monday, 6pm-8pm ET
The "What Now?" Class Click for registration
September 30, Monday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" Class Click for registration
September 15, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
September 29, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?