Class Schedule

All Classes

Audition Classes

Advanced Audition Classes Click for registration
October 30, Wednesday, 9pm-10pm ET
November 27, Wednesday, 9pm-10pm ET
Technique & Audition WorkoutClick for registration
dates to be announced

Business & Money Classes

Business & Money 101 Click for registration
October 20, Sunday, 4:30pm-6:30pm ET
Business & Money 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
October 24, Thursday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - Time Management
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" Class Click for registration
October 30, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 11, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 25, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET

Home Studio Classes

Home Studio 101 Click for registration
November 10, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
November 17, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Home Studio 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
October 16, Wednesday, 7:30pm-8:30pm ET
Dan Friedman
November 13, Wednesday, 7:30pm-8:30pm ET

Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

Webinar
October 16, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
October 20, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
November 3, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
November 17, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
November 26, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
New York City
October 19, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET - 90% FULL
October 24, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
October 29, Tuesday, 1pm-4pm ET
November 2, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
November 7, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 21, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
October 17, Thursday, 7pm-10pm PT
October 26, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
November 9, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
November 23, Saturday, 11am-2pm PT
Atlanta
October 22, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
November 19, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET

Kids Voice Over Training

Kids 5-Part Training Program - In StudioClick for registration
dates to be announced

Marketing

Marketing 101 Click for registration
October 22, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Marketing 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
October 29, Tuesday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - Keeping Clients Coming Back

Orientation Session - Phase 2 Only

Click for registration
dates to be announced

Performance Classes

Technique 101 Click for registration
October 24, Thursday, 6pm-8pm ET
November 4, Monday, 6pm-8pm ET
November 21, Thursday, 6pm-8pm ET
The "What Now?" Class Click for registration
October 21, Monday, 7pm-8pm ET
November 6, Wednesday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" Class Click for registration
October 27, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 10, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 24, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?