Class Schedule

Phase 1 Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

Webinar
April 23, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 28, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET - 90% FULL
May 7, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
May 15, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
May 19, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
May 29, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
New York City
April 25, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 27, Saturday, 11:30am-2:30pm ET
April 30, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
May 4, Saturday, 11:30am-2:30pm ET
May 9, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
May 14, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
May 18, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
May 23, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
May 28, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
April 25, Thursday, 6pm-9pm PT
April 27, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
May 11, Saturday, 11am-2pm PT
May 16, Thursday, 6pm-9pm PT
May 22, Wednesday, 6:30pm-9:30pm PT
May 30, Thursday, 6pm-9pm PT
Washington DC
April 24, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Chicago
dates to be announced
Connecticut
dates to be announced
Atlanta
April 30, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
May 14, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
May 28, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?