Class Schedule

Phase 1 Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

New York City
March 28, Wednesday, 6p-9pm
March 31, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
April 3, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 12, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 17, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 21, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
April 24, Tuesday, 1pm-4pm ET
Los Angeles
March 31, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
April 14, Saturday, 10am-1pm PT
April 22, Sunday, 10am-1pm PT
Washington DC
dates to be announced
April 28, Saturday, 11am-2pm CT
March 29, Thursday, 6p-9pm ET - 90% FULL
May 3, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 20, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 5, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 19, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 22, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
April 12, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 19, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
April 26, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?