Class Schedule

Phase 1 Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

Webinar
February 23, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
March 8, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
March 19, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 22, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
New York City
February 27, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 7, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
March 12, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 15, Sunday, 11am-2pm ET
March 26, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
February 29, Saturday, 10:30am-1:30pm PT
March 14, Saturday, 11am-2pm PT
March 29, Sunday, 11am-2pm PT
Atlanta
March 24, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?