Class Schedule

Phase 1 Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

Webinar
February 24, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET This Class Is Full
February 25, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
March 7, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 16, Saturday, 12pm-3pm ET
March 24, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
March 28, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
New York City
February 19, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
February 21, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
February 23, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
February 28, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 2, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
March 5, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 14, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 23, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
March 28, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
February 23, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
March 9, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
March 30, Saturday, 10:30am-1:30pm PT
Washington DC
February 19, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 6, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 20, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Chicago
March 6, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm CT
Connecticut
February 21, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
Atlanta
March 4, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
March 14, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?