Class Schedule

Phase 1 Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

New York City
December 18, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
January 9, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
January 13, Saturday, 11am-2pm ET
January 23, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Los Angeles
January 13, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
January 27, Saturday, 1:30pm-4:30pm PT
Washington DC
December 18, Monday, 2pm-5pm ET This Class Is Full
December 18, Monday, 6pm-9pm ET
Chicago
dates to be announced
Connecticut
dates to be announced
Atlanta
January 9, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
January 16, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
January 30, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
Webinar
December 20, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET - 90% FULL
January 4, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
January 18, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
January 24, Wednesday, 12pm-3pm ET
January 31, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?