Class Schedule

Phase 2 Train & Record Voice Over Demos

Already in our Phase-2 program? Every class below is included, so please join in!
Or want to purchase a class "A La Carte"? Then just click the "click for details" link.

Technique 101Click for details and registration
February 28, Thursday, 6pm-8pm ET This Class Is Full
March 7, Thursday, 6pm-8pm ET
March 11, Monday, 6pm-8pm ET
Home Studio 101Click for details and registration
February 24, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET This Class Is Full
March 10, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
March 24, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Marketing 101Click for details and registration
February 20, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET This Class Is Full
March 16, Saturday, 5:30pm-7:30pm ET
March 28, Thursday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Business & Money 101Click for details and registration
February 23, Saturday, 5:30pm-7:30pm ET This Class Is Full
March 20, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
March 31, Sunday, 4:30pm-6:30pm ET
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" ClassClick for details and registration
March 4, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
The "What Now?" ClassClick for details and registration
February 19, Tuesday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" ClassClick for details and registration
March 20, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET
March 31, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
Technique & Audition Workout ClassesClick for details and registration

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?