Class Schedule

Phase 2 Train & Record Voice Over Demos

Already in our Phase-2 program? Every class below is included, so please join in!
Or want to purchase a class "A La Carte"? Then just click the "click for details" link.

Technique 101Click for details and registration
September 3, Tuesday, 6pm-8pm ET
September 23, Monday, 6pm-8pm ET
Home Studio 101Click for details and registration
September 8, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
September 22, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Marketing 101Click for details and registration
August 28, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
September 9, Monday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
September 28, Saturday, 5:30pm-7:30pm ET
Business & Money 101Click for details and registration
August 25, Sunday, 4:30pm-6:30pm ET
September 4, Wednesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
September 15, Sunday, 4:30pm-6:30pm ET
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" ClassClick for details and registration
August 26, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
September 9, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
September 25, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET
The "What Now?" ClassClick for details and registration
September 30, Monday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" ClassClick for details and registration
September 15, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
September 29, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
Technique & Audition Workout ClassesClick for details and registration

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?