Class Schedule

Phase 2 Train & Record Voice Over Demos

Already in our Phase-2 program? Every class below is included, so please join in!
Or want to purchase a class "A La Carte"? Then just click the "click for details" link.

Technique 101Click for details and registration
October 24, Thursday, 6pm-8pm ET
November 4, Monday, 6pm-8pm ET
November 21, Thursday, 6pm-8pm ET
Home Studio 101Click for details and registration
November 10, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
November 17, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Marketing 101Click for details and registration
October 22, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Business & Money 101Click for details and registration
October 20, Sunday, 4:30pm-6:30pm ET
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" ClassClick for details and registration
October 30, Wednesday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 11, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 25, Monday, 7pm-9pm ET
The "What Now?" ClassClick for details and registration
October 21, Monday, 7pm-8pm ET
November 6, Wednesday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" ClassClick for details and registration
October 27, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 10, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
November 24, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
Technique & Audition Workout ClassesClick for details and registration

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?