Class Schedule

Phase 2 Train & Record Voice Over Demos

Technique 101Click for details and registration
June 2, Tuesday, 6pm-8pm ET This Class Is Full
June 25, Thursday, 6pm-8pm ET
Home Studio 101Click for details and registration
June 14, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
June 28, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Marketing 101Click for details and registration
June 7, Sunday, 1pm-3pm ET
June 22, Monday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Business & Money 101Click for details and registration
June 11, Thursday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
June 27, Saturday, 4pm-6pm ET
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" ClassClick for details and registration
June 11, Thursday, 7pm-8pm ET
June 23, Tuesday, 7pm-9pm ET
The "What Now?" ClassClick for details and registration
June 17, Wednesday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" ClassClick for details and registration
June 14, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET
June 28, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET

How to Reach Us

Call us 888-321-3343
Email us training@edgestudio.com

Click for Edge location information...

Meet Your Coaches

Edge Alumni Work Everyday

Get free educational
voice over newsletters!

Get free, educational voice over newsletters

Where should we send them?