Class Schedule

All Classes

Audition Classes

Advanced Audition Classes Click for registration
August 26, Wednesday, 9pm-10pm ET

Business & Money Classes

Business & Money 101 Click for registration
August 11, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
August 19, Wednesday, 3pm-5pm ET
Business & Money 201 Advanced ClassesClick for registration
dates to be announced
The "Don't Embarrass Yourself" Class Click for registration
August 20, Thursday, 7pm-9pm ET

Home Studio Classes

Home Studio 101 Click for registration
August 16, Sunday, 7:30pm-9:30pm ET
Home Studio 201 Advanced ClassesClick for registration
dates to be announced

Investigate Voice Over Class

Want to discover if voice over is for you? Click here for details and registration.

Webinar
August 12, Wednesday, 6pm-9pm ET This Class Is Full
August 16, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
August 18, Tuesday, 1pm-4pm ET
August 20, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
August 22, Saturday, 1pm-4pm ET
August 25, Tuesday, 6pm-9pm ET
August 27, Thursday, 6pm-9pm ET
August 30, Sunday, 12pm-3pm ET
New York City
dates to be announced
Los Angeles
dates to be announced
Atlanta
dates to be announced

Marketing

Marketing 101 Click for registration
August 25, Tuesday, 6:30pm-8:30pm ET
Marketing 201 Advanced Classes Click for registration
August 13, Thursday, 8pm-9pm ET
Tom Dheere - Brand Yourself

Performance Classes

Technique 101 Click for registration
August 13, Thursday, 6pm-8pm ET
August 18, Tuesday, 6pm-8pm ET
August 31, Monday, 6pm-8pm ET
The "What Now?" Class Click for registration
August 27, Thursday, 7pm-8pm ET
The "Vocal Health" Class Click for registration
August 23, Sunday, 7pm-9pm ET